Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bouts'd'papiers
20 mars 2010

Blog candy chez "Chelsea"

Magnifique Blog Candy que l'on retrouve en cliquant  ICI  sur le blog de Chelsea qui souhaite souligner ses 300 inscrits.  Regardez le magnifique lot de matériel scrap!  Quelle générosité n'est-ce pas?



  • It's time to thank my wonderful followers! I can't believe I just broke the 300 followers mark! Thank you so very much!
    I have put together some of my favorite craft products for one lucky follower: 
  • 1 - 12x12 Basic Grey Nook and Pantry Paper Collection
  • 2 - Basic Grey Bling It
  • 1 - Prima Pearls and Crystals
  • 1 - Green Stickle Bottle
  • 3 - Beautiful Gem Butterflies
  • 1 - Magnolia Flower Bag
  • 1 - Evelyn Baby Lilies by Prima
  • 1 - Homespun Bittles Bright Mix by Prima
  • 1 - Cherry Blossom Branches-Silver by Prima
  • 1 - Sprites Cornflower Blue by Prima
  • 1 - Essentials Wink Collection Tube by Prima
  • 1 - Forever Flowers Jar by Prima
  • 2 - Bags of Buttons, Brads, Charms and Embellishments from my Stash
  • 8 - Organza Ribbons (1 yard each)
  • 4 - Gorgeous Lace (1 yard each)
  • 9 - Mix Solid and Pattern Ribbons (1 yard each)

    Candy is open to all (world wide, blog or no blog) until the 29th of March, the winner will be announce the following day. Just 2 simple things I ask you to do:

  • Please link my candy on your blog (either sidebar or a post is fine with me)
  • Enter below with MckLinky (please include your name)

Simple as that!
If you don't have a blog, please leave a comment with your email address or you can email me.
Good luck everyone! and Thanks a Million!

 

Publicité
Commentaires
B
au moins .. ça fait travailler son anglais !! hihihihi
P
super ce tuyau,A+
L
Bravo pour votre site.<br /> <br /> <br /> Bonne journée
Bouts'd'papiers
Publicité
Bouts'd'papiers
Newsletter
737 abonnés
Publicité